2009 Vienna Senators Contact Information
308 Hillwood Avenue Falls Church, VA 22012
Phone: (703) 534-5081
Fax: (703) 534-5085



General Questions      
ViennaSenators@hotmail.com      
       
Housing      
Katie Murphy   katie@viennasenators.com (703) 863-3792
       
President/GM      
Bill McGillicuddy 16th year billmcgillicuddy@aol.com (703) 534-5081
       
Coaches      
Chris Burr Manager, 12th year cburr17@hotmail.com (703) 969-0059
Kevin Kawecki Assistant, 7th year kkawecki17@hotmail.com (703) 772-0484
Mike Wallce Assistant, 12th year   (540) 788-4053
Dan Raley Assistant, 11th year   (703) 362-7490
       
Trainer      
Jennifer Tolson 3rd Year attapemaster@hotmail.com (703) 209-1168
       
Equipment      
Bob Menefee Director, 16th year   (703) 273-2062
       
Website      
Katie Murphy 4th Year katie@viennasenators.com (703) 863-3792
       
Graphic Design      
Justin Donnelly 5th Year justin@donnprint.com (703) 938-0565
       
Photographers      
Tweety Lead, 4th Year thuydong999@yahoo.com (703) 628-0278
Craig Beyers 3rd Year cpbeyers@gmail.com  
Dennis Tarnay 3rd Year dtarnay@starpower.net  
       
Intern      
       
       
Scorekeeper      
John Brewer 2nd Year brewerja@gmail.com  
       
Game Productions      
Chris Powers 2nd Year swpowers1@cox.net (703) 517-9630
Thomas Gray 4th Year cgray@awardstore.com (703) 200-2848
       
Vienna Community Baseball Development      
Bill Cervanak   cerv1939@aol.com (703) 281-7178
Clarke Gray   br@awardstore.com (703) 200-2848
       
updated 5/23/07 (jd)